AFILIATION

ORGANISASI

Ditjen Kekayaan Negara Kementerian Keuangan (www.djkn.depkeu.go.id)

Ekonom Gila (www.ekonomgila.org)

Pengusaha Muslim (www.pengusahamuslim.com)

Masyarakat Ekonomi Syariah (www.ekonomisyariah.org)

Pusat Komunikasi Ekonomi Syariah (www.pkesinteraktif.com, www.ekonomisyariah.info)

Sharia Accounting and Finance Forum Sekolah Tinggi Akuntansi Negara (www.saffstan.blogspot.com)

Dewan Syariah Nasional Majelis Ulama Indonesia (www.mui.or.id)

Forum Silaturrahim Studi Ekonomi Islam (www.fossei.org)

Masyarakat Profesi Penilai Indonesia (www.mappi.or.id)

Yayasan Pendidikan Islam Al-Atsari (www.muslim.or.id)

PRIBADI

Ahmad Gozali (www.ahmadgozali.com)

Aidil Akbar (www.aidilakbar.com)

Aryo Diponegoro (www.aryodiponegoro.com)

Bisa Karena Terbiasa (www.aslibumiayu.wordpress.com)

Kresna Nurul Fadhila (www.bangdol.wordpress.com)

Muhammad Abduh Tuasikal (www.rumaysho.com)

Muhammad Amin Andhika (www.thekeyisyou.worpress.com)

Putu Prasasta (www.putuprasasta.wordpress.com)

Saibani Kurnia Jati (www.sakuja.wordpress.com)

Yafi Tanzil Huda (www.yafiyapmak.wordpress.com)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s